About Website / Disclaimer

Disclaimer
  • Unless provided otherwise in this Disclaimer, the information on website is provided to you on an "AS IS" basis without any express or implied warranty of any kind and is provided for a general, indicative purpose only. In particular, Xinyi Hong Kong does not make any express or implied warranty as to the accuracy, fitness for a particular purpose, non-infringement, reliability, security, timeliness or freedom from computer virus in relation to such contents. Xinyi Hong Kong will not be liable for any errors in, omissions from, or misstatements or misrepresentations (whether express or implied) concerning any such information, and will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the information delivered on website or inability to use website.
  • Xinyi Hong Kong will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the Bureaux / Departments' electronic service delivered through website.
  • website may contain materials contributed by third parties. To facilitate access to information provided by or via third parties, website may provide or assist in providing links to external websites through its webpages.Xinyi Hong Kong states that it has not approved or endorsed the materials contributed by third parties on website or any external websites linked to website. The provision of any such materials or links to external websites shall not constitute any form of co-operation or affiliation with Xinyi Hong Kong of any such third parties or external websites. Provision of, or assistance in providing, materials contributed by third parties on website or links to external websites gives rise to no statement, representation or warranty, express or implied, that Xinyi Hong Kong agrees or does not disagree with the contents of any such materials or external websites and Xinyi Hong Kong will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the contents of any such materials or external websites delivered on or via website or inability to use any of them.
  • Xinyi Hong Kong is not responsible for any loss or damage whatsoever arising out of or in connection with any information on website. Xinyi Hong Kong reserves the right to omit, suspend or edit all information compiled by Xinyi Hong Kong on website at any time in its sole discretion without giving any reason or prior notice. You are responsible for making your own assessment of all information contained on website and shall verify such information by making reference, for example, to original publications and obtaining independent advice before acting upon it.
  • This Disclaimer has been translated into Chinese. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.
  • By accessing website (xyglass.com.hk) or any of its webpages, you unconditionally agree to the terms of this Disclaimer and as they may be modified and/or supplemented from time to time by Xinyi Hong Kong without prior notice to you. Please check this webpage regularly for any modifications and/or supplements which may be made.

关于网站 / 免责声明

免责声明
  • 除非本免责声明另有注明,本网站内的资讯均以“现况”形式提供,并无任何种类的明示或暗示的保证,以及只作一般性质及说明用途。尤其是,对于该等内容的准确性、可靠性、安全性及时间性,信义香港概不作任何明示或默示的保证,信义香港亦不作出任何明示或暗示保证该等内容适合使用,并无侵权或不含电脑病毒。对该等资料,信义香港不会就任何错误、遗漏、或错误陈述或失实陈述(不论明示或默示的)承担任何责任。对任何因使用或不当使用或依据本网站所载的或经本网站的任何资料或不能使用本网站而引致或所涉及的任何损失、毁坏或损害(包括但不限于相应而生的损失、毁坏或损害),信义香港概不承担任何法律责任、义务或责任。
  • 对于任何因使用或不当使用或依据局/部门透过本网站所提供的电子服务而引致或所涉及的任何损失、毁坏或损害(包括但不限于相应而生的损失、损毁或损害),信义香港概不承担任何法律责任、义务或责任。
  • 本网站或会载有由第三者提供的材料。为方便查阅由第三者或通过第三者提供的资讯,本网站可透过其网页提供或协助提供超连结至外界网站。信义香港声明其并没有核准或认可第三者在本网站提供的材料或与本网站连结的任何外界网站。本网站提供的任何该等材料或外界网站的超连结均不构成任何第三者或外界网站与信义香港的任何形式的合作或联系。提供或协助提供该等由第三者所给予的材料或外界网站超连结,并不构成信义香港赞同或没有不赞同任何该等材料之内容或外界网站之内容的任何明示或暗示的声明、陈述或保证;对任何因使用或不当使用或不能使用或依据由或通过本网站传递或提供的任何该等材料之内容或外界网站的材料之内容而引致或所涉及的损失、毁坏或损害(包括但不限于相应而生的损失、毁坏或损害),信义香港概不承担任何法律责任、义务或责任。
  • 对任何由本网站所载资料所产生或与之相关的损失或损害,信义香港概不承担任何责任。信义香港保留权利按其独有酌情权及在毋须给予任何理由或事先通知的情况下随时删除、暂时停载或编辑信义香港在本网站编撰的一切资料。你有责任自行评估本网站包含的所有资料,并须加以核实,例如参阅原本发布的版本,以及在根据该等资料行事之前征询独立意见。
  • 此中文免责条款为英文版本译本,如中、英文两个版本有任何抵触或不相符之处,应以英文版本为准。
  • 当你一旦使用本网站(xyglass.com.hk)或其任何网页,即表示你无条件接受上述所载的免责条款,以及信义香港在毋须事先通知你的情况下而可随时对上述条款作出的修改及/或增补。请定期浏览此网页查阅任何可作出的修改及/或增补。